NO3511 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3511
Price 498.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 340 m2
Plot of land 850 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Large and well maintained 5 bedroom villa in quiet area in Alfaz del pi on the border of Albir. This villa has a large garden with private pool with a large terrace. It has a lot of privacy and there is a very large garage for several cars. It also has air conditioning, central heating, alarm, BBQ area and 2 modern fireplaces. It is located near a school, the bus stop and train station. So an ideal family villa with everything you want!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 606 217 292
         
valerie@notar.es