NO3516 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3516
Price 215.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 110 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Northwest

Facilities: - Parking - Swimming pool

Comments

Spacious 3 bedroom apartment 100 meters from the sea in Albir. There is a large terrace which overlooks nature. There is also a communal swimming pool and parking available. In short, an interesting investment!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es