NO3518 - Villa - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3518
Price 680.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 210 m2
Plot of land 2500 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  1970

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

A breathtaking... finca styled villa for sale, all on one floor. Built on a very private large plot in the area El Planet. Near shopping facilities and short distance to the beach. This lovely villa is in excellent condition and well maintained. Large lounge / diner with open access to the kitchen. There are 3 bedrooms on the mainfloor all with en-suite bathrooms. Below the large terrace is a guest apartment with own entrance. It has a double bed, a small kitchenette and en-suite bathroom. There is so much character to this property, lovely carved wooden doors and beams in a real Spanish style. The plot has many fruit trees, views to the sea, large terrace for sunbathing and the odd party. There is a fully equipped outdoor kitchen and bar with large grill and plenty of sitting space. There is a 5 X 10 swimming pool with plenty of space around. This property is begging to be viewed to appreciate.

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es