NO3524 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3524
Price 199.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 91 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  1984

Orientation - North

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Lovely, furnished, 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment with beautiful sea views. Short walking distance to Albir town center where you will find bars, shops, restaurants and the famous Sunday market. Short distance to the beach. The smallest bedroom you can have bunk beds or use as an office, the other 2 are double bedrooms. The bathroom has been totally renovated. A 3 bedroom apartment, so central and for a nice price. Contact us for viewing!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es