NO3527 - Apartment - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3527
Price 199.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 85 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Fully renovated apartment with fantastic views. It has a modern open kitchen with bright living room. The apartment has one bedroom. The second bedroom was sacrificed in order to make the living room bigger but a closet with a folding bed still offers extra sleeping spaces. The building has a communal swimming pool and an underground parking space that is included in the price. The beach and campomanes harbour with its bars and restaurants are within walking distance. Therefore this apartment offers a lot of rental potention!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es