NO3529 - Apartment - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3529
Price 345.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 156 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Spectacular apartment with beautiful sea views in the area of the Mascarat mountain, between Altea and Calpe. Modern house with open spaces and lots of light. A large living room of 55 square meters, two double bedrooms and one single bedroom, separate kitchen, terrace open to the sea.. in exclusive urbanization with beautiful communal areas and pool with views to the sea and garden area. The property is completed with a large garage with storage area and storage room inside with a small workshop area. You must see this!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












ANTI-SPAM. Enter the text in the image out to send the message.
Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
         
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es