NO3530 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3530
Price 449.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 432 m2
Plot of land 808 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Large and very well maintained 3 bedroom villa located in Arabi Plaza near Albir. This spacious villa has a private pool with a tropical garden. There is also a summer kitchen with barbeque space. It has a very large underground garage for 4 cars. This makes it possible to expand the number of bedrooms. This villa has lots of sun and is on one level. Overall worth a visit!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es