NO3531 - Apartment - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3531
Price 399.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 160 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southwest

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Fantastic 3 bedroom apartment in Altea Mascarat. This very modern apartment has a large living room with wooden floor. There is also a Jacuzzi and a modern kitchen with Bosch and Siemens appliances. Of course there is a nice view of the sea, a private underground parking and a communal swimming pool. You must have seen this!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es