NO3532 - Apartment - Albir - For Rent -

Ref. NO3532
Rent Price Weekly From 500€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 98 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Nice apartment for rent with large sunny terrace.

The apartment consists of two bedrooms, two bathrooms, living room, well equipped kitchen, laundry room and large sunny terrace. Main bedroom has double bed and private bathroom. The guest room has two single beds. There is installed AC and fibre optic internet. The terrace is 50 m2 and has a dining table for 6 people and sun chairs. There is direct access from the patio to the communal area consisting of lawn, an outdoor swimming pool, an indoor heated pool and paddle lane. There is a spacious garage space in the rent. The resort is centrally located in Albir city centre with walking distance to the beach and all amenities.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 606 217 292
         
valerie@notar.es