NO3533 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3533
Price 695.000€
Type New
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 260 m2
Plot of land 800 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  2018

Orientation - West

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Completely renovated villa in Albir with wonderful views Garage - Private parking - Heating & AC - Swimming pool - Guest apartment - Bodega - Sauna. Welcome to a newly renovated dream home on two levels! Several terraces with stunning views, large pool, beautiful tropical garden, large windows for maximum light and basement with bodega, sauna and guest room. The house is in a private location on a quiet back street in Albir, Walking distance to Albir's center. Entrance plan offers large social areas and open plan living with modern kitchen, dining area and lounge with wood burning stove. There are exits to the large terrace and to the back with barbecue and pool area. There are also two bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms. On the upper level there is a large master bedroom with own bathroom and private terrace of 23 m2. The basement has a separate entrance and holds a large sauna, beautiful bodega, guest room, WC and shower and storage space. There is also a garage. The plot and outdoor environment is magnificent with its tropical garden, large areas for dining, grilling as well as swimming in the large pool with surrounding sun terraces. The house has been completely renovated in 2017/2018 and has p.a exclusive appliances, new windows with safety glasses, high efficiency water filters for drinking water, underfloor heating in bathrooms, alarm, automatic irrigation systems and outdoor lighting.

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es