NO3534 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3534
Price 399.950€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 310 m2
Plot of land 770 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

Very spacious and very well maintained 5 bedroom Villa in Bello horizonte. This villa has a guest apartment and a private heated pool and several balconies with a view of the sea. It is south facing and has a large beautiful garden and large garage and parking for several cars. Furthermore, it has a gas fireplace, gas central heating, air conditioning in all rooms and an alarm system. The price has recently been reduced by 50,000 euros and it has to be sold quickly! In short, a fantastic home for a low price.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es