NO3537 - Apartment - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3537
Price 695.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 355 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Fantastic very spacious 6 bedroom and 4 bathroom apartment with beautiful views over the sea. This very luxurious design apartment has a private sauna and private gym. Qualitatively of a very high level. It includes a living room of 180 m2 and a beautiful terrace overlooking the sea. Furthermore, it has an underground parking space, storage space, communal swimming pool, climate control and other modern applications. You must have seen this apartment!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es