NO3538 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3538
Price 600.000€
Type Residential development
Type of property Villa

Meters Built 500 m2
Plot of land 3100 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  1978

Orientation

Facilities: - Swimming pool

Comments

Renovation object just outside the center of Alfas del Pi. Please contact for further information.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es