NO3539 - Apartment - Albir - For Rent -

Ref. NO3539
Rent Price Weekly From 500€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 65 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Nice sunny apartment

The apartment is south facing and therefore very sunny, also in the winter. contains; living room with exit to the terrace overlooking the swimming pool, dining room, open fully equipped kitchen, bedroom with sliding door wardrobe, glazed terrace (guest bedroom) and bathroom.

The apartment has built-in air conditioning cold / heating, calling system, 2-parking spaces, furnished. From the apartment there is only one staircase (there is also stair-free access to the apartment) down to the swimming pool and is therefore excellent for families with children.

Large living room and well equipped kitchen, utility room, 1 large bedroom with attached terrace which is made into a bedroom with 1.50 bed. 1 large terrace, with exit from the living room. Good duvets and pillows. Great closed community area with swimming pool and children's bed. Pets and smoking inside are not allowed. Walking distance to all facilities.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es