NO3541 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3541
Price 795.000€
Type Residential development
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 304 m2
Plot of land 400 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Newly built semi-detached house in Albir

Swimming pool - Garage - Roof terrace

Be the first to move into this dream residence located in peaceful Albir. Enjoy the view, the proximity to the promenade, the famous hiking trail out to the lighthouse and much more. The house is of consistently highest quality with central heating, ventilation, good insulation, AC and heated pool. The project has a construction start in March 2018. Contact us for more information!


 
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 606 217 292
         
valerie@notar.es