NO3542 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3542
Price 1.295.000€
Type Residential development
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 5
Meters Built 473 m2
Plot of land 1050 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Newly renovated dream house with panoramic mountain and sea views

Garage - Central Heating - AC - Guest Apartment - Swimming Pool

Large, restored luxury villa in great location near the Sierra Helada nature reserve! Here you will stay in a quiet area of three levels, carefully restored with tasteful materials and a fantastic outdoor environment with gardens, fruit trees and a large saltwater pool.

Lower level holds garage and spacious guest apartment with patio. On the next floor there are the other four bedrooms of the house, of which three are en-suite. Everyone has access to the large terrace. There is also good storage in several walk in closets and wardrobes. Upper level houses the kitchen and lounge area, several seats for sofa groups and dining areas. The light flows in from the windows in all directions, and there are also outputs to two terraces. Upstairs there is a roof terrace with sundeck and endless possibilities for furnishing, outdoor spas, etc. with wonderful views of the mountains and the sea.

Project start Jan 2018

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 606 217 292
         
valerie@notar.es