NO3544 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3544
Price 285.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 100 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

NICE AND SUNNY 2 bedroom APARTMENT IN ALBIR, WITH HIGH STANDARD. This apartment is a very good investment, because it is situated in one of the high quality residential buildings in Albir. Each bedroom has its own bathroom, one of them en-suite, and with underfloor heating. Further there is a wooden parquet on the floor in the bright and nice living room, and marble floors in the hall. All the doors and windows are high standard. There is Airconditioning with a heating pump and a video intercom. The terrace is glazed and covered and there are nice views. There is also included one garage space, one extra big storage room, and the apartment is to be sold fully furnished and with all the equipment. THIS IS A VERY GOOD INVESTMENT, AND VERY EASY TO RENT OUT!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es