NO3545 - Apartment - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3545
Price 235.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 142 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Situated in the beautiful area of Mascarat on the Altea-Calpe border this property faces south west and benefits from having spectacular sea and coastal views. Entrance is gained via the second floor where the master bedroom and en-suite is located together with a private terrace to enjoy those beautiful views and morning coffee! The first floor consists of a living room/dining area with good sized terrace, cloakroom and fully fitted kitchen with access out to a small courtyard. The ground floor contains 2 further double bedrooms with a family bathroom, both bedrooms have those spectacular views. Outside there is a car port and a communal garden with swimming pool. Further there is airconditioning, internet, fireplace and recently repainted. A good investment/rental opportunity!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es