NO3547 - Apartment - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3547
Price 395.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 135 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  1997

Orientation - East

Facilities: - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

Nice apartment with spectacular views overlooking the mediteranean sea. The apartment has a large living and diningroom with chimney, sunny terrace with beautifull panoramic view, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. It is walking distance to all the shops, the restaurants and the lovely beach.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es