NO3552 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3552
Price 215.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 95 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - West

Facilities: - Parking - Private Parking - Heating and air-conditioning

Comments

3 bedroom apartment in the heart of Albir. This apartment is located between the shops and restaurants and has several beautiful views. There is a closed terrace which makes the living room extra large. Furthermore, there is air conditioning and heating in this very sunny apartment. There is a private outdoor parking space included. The complex has no swimming pool. For this price with 3 bedrooms in the heart of the center Albir a unique opportunity!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es