NO3553 - Villa - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3553
Price 399.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 240 m2
Plot of land 930 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Beautifull villa located in a quiet area of Altea la Vieja, 240m2 builded on a plot of 930m2, 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, large living room with chimney and america kitchen. There is a private swimming pool, several terraces with very nice views.  Central heating and air conditioning in the house. Parking space on the private plot and a garage, also severals storages.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es