NO3554 - Apartment - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3554
Price 367.000€347.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 106 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Beautiful 3 bedroom apartment with sea and mountain views close to  the center of Altea.  It has 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms, ceramic floors with mosaics and a big terrace. Quality residential with gardens, pool and paddle court. Underground parking and furniture included in the price.  Walking distance to the sea and bars and restaurants!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es