NO3556 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3556
Price 225.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 92 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Furnished

Comments

Fantastic 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of Albir. This apartment is south facing so lots of sun and has beautiful views even on the sea and the golf course. It has a spacious living room and private closed underground parking. This is quite large so can also serve for storage space. It has a communal swimming pool and tennis court. Even the furniture is included in the price. It is located between all amenities in the center of Albir!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es