NO3557 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3557
Price 495.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms From3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 200 m2
Plot of land 1100 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Very nice house located in a quiet area of Albir with views overlooking the mountains.  The house is diviced in two parts, the groundfloor part is completely renovated with a large kitchen with dining room, a living room with chimney and acces to the private lovely swimming pool, 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom and floorheating. At the first floor there is a large living room with terrace and lovely sunny views, separate kitchen, 2 bedrooms and 1 renovated bathroom. There is a carport on the plot and more places for cars. Beautifull garden with several lovely terraces with barbeque. This villa is perfect to rent out !

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es