NO3558 - Villa - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3558
Price 499.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms From4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 250 m2
Plot of land 4000 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Beautifull villa in the best location of Altea nearby la Olla completely renovated, all one floor. The house has 250m2 on a plot of 4000m, 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, large livingroom with separate kitchen and a utility room, storage room, garage of 96m2 and a carport for two cars. Floor heating, air conditioning. Private swimming pool in a lovely garden. Don't wait for a viewing !

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 606 217 292
         
valerie@notar.es