NO3559 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3559
Price 595.000€548.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 297 m2
Plot of land 487 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Modern and very qualitative villa in Albir. This beautiful villa has two floors. The first floor is divided between two bedrooms and two bathrooms. The ground floor has a bedroom with bathroom and a kitchen with large living space. The large windows provide a lot of light. Furthermore, there is a private pool and a nice spacious garage. The house is equipped with air conditioning, oil fired central heating, electric floor heating in the bathroom, gas fire, alarm system, fitted wardrobes, electric doors and gates, garden lighting and automatic sprinkler system for the garden. All kitchen appliances are new. It is 400 meters from the center and 800 meters from the sea. If you are looking for a quality modern home in Albir, then you are at the right address!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es