NO3560 - Semidetached - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3560
Price 189.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 85 m2
Plot of land 135 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Facilities: - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Nice townhouse in Bello Horizonte in La Nucia very close to Altea. At the front of the property we find a low maintenance garden with BBQ area, an open terrace of about 12 m2 and a porch of about 4 m2. The groundfloor has a spacious glazed porch which is used as a dining room, a large living room, independent fully equiped kitchen, three bedrooms and two badrooms, one en-suite. There is a second access door on this floor next to the parking area. On the top floor, there is the master bedroom with built in wardrobes, en-suite bathroom and a private 12 m2 terrace with beautiful open views. It is sold furnished and the complex also has communal swimming pool and a tennis court!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 606 217 292
         
valerie@notar.es