NO3561 - Semidetached - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3561
Price 225.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 115 m2
Plot of land 800 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Beautiful corner house in very quiet area with a fantastic large garden. It has a private pool and several terraces. There is private parking and the house has gas heating and air conditioning. The furniture can be supplied in consultation. An interesting option for this price!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es