NO3562 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3562
Price 549.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms 6
Meters Built 366 m2
Plot of land 800 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - East

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

Beautiful villa with many opportunities. - La Nucia
Double Garage - Private parking - Heating & AC - Swimming pool. Large villa with breath taking views towards the mountains and the Mediterranean sea. Situated in the vicinity of La Nucia. The house is in very good condition and regually maintained. This property offers great opportunities to be used as a dwelling or rented accommodation. The house is on three levels with a total of eight bedrooms, several patios with views of the mountains and the sea. Lovely pool area with outdoor shower and large terrace for outdoor cooking and dining. The main floor has a large, modern kitchen, two bedrooms, one of which has a bathroom "en suite" and a living room with bar and exit to the terrace. The ground floor has two separate, two bedroom apartments. Each apartment has a kitchen and living rooms, there is a fireplace and exit to a covered terrace. In addition to the bathrooms in each apartment, there is also a larger bathroom with a whirlpool tub. In the basement there is a lounge, gym facilities and two further bedrooms, kitchen and bathroom. Welcome to viewing!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es