NO3563 - Semidetached - Polop De La Marina - Sale -

Ref. NO3563
Price 257.000€245.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 145 m2
Plot of land 235 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - East

Facilities: - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Fantastic 3 bedroom corner house in one of the most beautiful urbanizations in Polop with closed entrance and several swimming pools. This house was built in 2014 and has several terraces. This modern house also has a solarium. Come and have a look!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Polop De La Marina
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es