NO3564 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3564
Price 1.150.000€1.200.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 350 m2
Plot of land 800 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Spacious and modern 3 bedroom villa with fantastic views of the sea. This beautiful villa has a private garage with parking, a large terrace and a solarium. Of course it has its own swimming pool and furthermore this villa is equipped with every luxury. The furniture is included in the price!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es