NO3565 - Villa - Albir - For Rent -

Ref. NO3565
Rent Price Weekly From 1.500€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 340 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Large nice house for rent in Albir. The house consists of 3 floors plus roof terrace. On the main floor there is entrance, living room with dining room and sofa, well equipped kitchen with dining table, a bathroom and washing room with direct access to the garden. The garden is large with fruit trees, dining areas and barbecue. There is direct access to the comunitery pool. on the second floor there are 3 double bedrooms and 1 bathroom and a staircase that leads up to the rooftop terrace which has a lovely terrace lounge and beautiful views of the mountains. In the lower floor there is a double bedroom. Air conditioning, internet and TV are installed. It is walking distance to the beach and all amenities.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es