NO3566 - Apartment - Albir - For Rent -

Ref. NO3566
Rent Price Weekly From 560€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 85 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Modern apartment for rent in the center Albir. The apartment consists of living room, dining room, open kitchen, laundry room, three double bedrooms, two bathrooms with shower and terrace with nice views of the mountains. The terrace is west facing. There is installed AC in all bedrooms, fiber internet and tv. Nice communal area with pool and lawn. There is a garage space in the rent. Located right in the city center within walking distance to beach and all amenities.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 606 217 292
         
valerie@notar.es