NO3575 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3575
Price 695.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms 4
Meters Built 375 m2
Plot of land 3000 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Fantastic 6 bedroom and 4 bathroom villa located in EL PLANET on the border between Alfaz del pi and Altea. This very spacious villa has a large garden and grounds of 3000 m2. There is a large garage and lots of parking space. There is also a large balcony with very nice views of the sea and the mountains. It has its own large outdoor swimming pool and also a heated indoor swimming pool with sauna. Further it has central oil heating, climate control and also double windows and barbeque. This villa is very quiet and therefore has a lot of privacy!

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es