NO3580 - Duplex - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3580
Price 299.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Duplex

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 150 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Northwest

Facilities: Garage - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Lovely duplex apartment in the centre of Altea, completely reformed, 150m2 builded with large living room and diningroom with terrace, 3 bedrooms and 2 modern bathrooms. On the topfloor there is the main bedroom and a new bathroom and a large terrace with lovely views overlooking the mountains.  There is electric heating and air conditioning. Parking space for two cars in the basement. 

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es