NO3581 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3581
Price 593.250€572.670€
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 219 m2
Plot of land 532 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Community  450€ / Annual

Orientation - Southwest

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Storeroom

Comments

A beautiful 3 bedroom villa situated within a lovely laid out garden with fruit trees. There are many terraces to chose from. Large swimming pool, 2 seperate garages. One can be made into a fourth bedroom Possibility to build a third floor of 70m2 if you so wish. Plenty of storage space. The whole house has been renovated with new electric, new water pipes, highly insulated roof. All doors including sliding doors are of the highest quality. New oak kitchen. BBQ area, lovely panoramic views. Only a couple of minutes drive to shops, bars, restaurant and the famous beach of Albir. Just the perfect family home waiting for you! Come and view!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es