NO3582 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3582
Price 1.590.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 260 m2
Plot of land 1363 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

Magnific luxury villa in Albir completely new builded with high quality materials. The villa has 3 bedrooms with each his bathroom, large living and dining room with two acces on both size to the garden and the lovely swimming pool, nice modern fitted kitchen with utility room.  Guest apartment with bathroom. Outdoor lounge place with kitchen. Garage for two cars and several storage rooms. Must to view !

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es