NO3583 - Semidetached - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3583
Price 265.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 150 m2
Plot of land 210 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southwest

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

Spacious corner house with guest apartment and a beautiful view of the sea in Albir. This house has 4 bedrooms, air conditioning hot / cold and 3 terraces. The house is located south west and has a storage room and underground parking. There is a communal pool and it is located near the Natural Park with route to the light tower.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es