NO3584 - Villa - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3584
Price 399.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 165 m2
Plot of land 3000 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

This house was built in 2009 on a plot of 3000 m2. The house is spacious and has a living room, large dining kitchen with utility room, long hallway with 3 spacious bedrooms and a bathroom. In front of the house is a terrace of 25 m², a swimming pool and bbq, lots of parking space. Behind the house is another large room (80 m²), now in use as storage and gym. The garden, which still contains several fruit trees and grapevines, has a well with irrigation system and is prey for a garden architect who could create something very beautiful. This house has a lot of opportunities to make something beautiful. It is situated in El planet on the border of Altea and Alfaz del pi only 5 km from the beach.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es