NO3587 - Apartment - Albir - SOLD -

Ref. NO3587
Price 249.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 85 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  1998

Orientation - East

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Lovely apartment in a pleasant residential complex. A short distance to all the amenities. The apartment consists of three bedrooms and two bathrooms, kitchen with laundry room, living room, and terrace. The block has a community pool surrounded with a lovely garden for sunbathing. Comes with underground parking. Must be viewed to appreciate! 

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es