NO3590 - Semidetached - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3590
Price 370.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 303 m2
Plot of land 224 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating
IBI  750€ / Annual
Community  650€ / Annual
Year Built  2013

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

Nice modern detached house in the lovely area of Albir with several sunny terraces and lovely views. On the main level there is a large living and dining room with beglazed kitchen, a toilet and acces to the private large garage in the basement.  On the first floor there are three bedrooms and two bathrooms, one is ensuite. On the topfloor there is a nice sunny roof terrace with shower and spectacular views overlooking the mountains and the sea. Also a beautifull quiet communal area with a swimming pool. Come for a viewing !

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es