NO3591 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3591
Price 260.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 135 m2
Plot of land 792 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Community  600€ / Annual

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

A lovely, spacious 3 bedroom villa situated in a cul-de-sac. Very quiet, residential area in Bello Horizonte. Only 2km to Altea, a few minutes walk to the supermarket and a couple of restaurants. 5 mins drive to the Norwegian school and the lovely town of Alfaz. The property was completely renovated 5 years ago ago including the change of all windows to double glass. There are 2 double bedrooms in the main house plus a complete apartment in the casita. Fantastic for the kids or guests staying over. Large garden with fruit trees. Plenty of room to build a garage or car port. Large lounge with open plan kitchen/diner. The perfect family house for a nice price. Come and view!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es