NO3594 - Apartment - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3594
Price 230.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Meters Built 75 m2
Plot of land 75 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso
IBI  365€ / Annual
Community  1400€ / Annual
Year Built  2006

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished

Comments

Nice groundfloor apartment in the centre of Albir, walking distance to all amenities and only three minutes from the beach.  The apartment has 75m2 with an entrance, living and dining room with acces to the sunny terrace, a separated fitted kitchen with an utility room, two bedrooms and one bathroom. A parking space in the parking under the building. There is a lovely swimming pool with garden and also an indoor swimming pool. Also central heating and air conditioning. The furnishing is included. Come to have a look, ideal for investment!

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es