NO3597 - Apartment - Albir - SOLD -

Ref. NO3597
Price 229.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Apartment

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 85 m2
Plot of land 375 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - Southwest

Facilities: - Swimming pool - Furnished

Comments

Lovely just totally renovated ground floor apartment situated only a short walk from the centre of Albir. This modern apartment of 85 Sqm consists of a cozy combined living- and dining-room, a practical kitchen, 2 good bedrooms and 2 nice bathrooms. The apartment has a own private sunny garden of 200 Sqm where one can enjoy the sun and the Mediterranean climate all day long. In the price is included all furniture and all equipments. You have nothing to buy everything is included. Garage is optional. One can also enjoy an enticing swimming pool on the communal area. All necessary amenities can be found close by, such as supermarkets, restaurants, sport facilities and public transport. Alicante airport is only 40 minutes away by car.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es