NO3598 - Villa - Albir - Sale -

Ref. NO3598
Price 890.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 5
Meters Built 361 m2
Plot of land 1083 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Year Built  1964

Orientation - Southeast

Facilities: Garage - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

A truely magnificent villa which has been totally renovated. Heating in the floors plus central heating. Air conditioning in every room hot & cold. Double glazed windows and doors. Beautiful marble floors, pure granite work tops in the kitchen of the highest quality. All white goods included. A large breakfast island with built in wine cooler cupboards and draws also a dining area. It has a large summer / winter terrace for relaxing and dining. All the windows / doors to the terrace can be open or closed depending on the time of year. There are several terraces and a roof terrace. An open plan outdoor kitchen with bar next to the large swimming pool. The groundfloor has 4 double bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. The second floor has the 5th main bedroom with en-suite bathroom and walk in wardrobe. Electric remote controlled main gates, a large parking area for up to 4 cars and of course a garage. Walking distance to supermarkets, restaurants and shops. There is just too much to descibe here....  we highly recommend you view this beautiful family home! 

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Albir
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es