NO3599 - Villa - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3599
Price 360.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 180 m2
Plot of land 524 m2

Furnished No
IBI  640€ / Annual
Year Built  2001

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

A beautiful villa, situated in Cautivador which has lovely views with a glimpse of the mediterranean sea. A quiet, residential area within just a few minute drive to the center of Alfaz del Pi, shops and restaurants and the Norwegian School. 7 minutes drive to the lovely beach of Albir. This property is very well maintained, consisting of 2 seperate 90 m2, 2 bedroom apartments with own entrances. Plenty of space to buid an internal staircase if required. Upstairs has a large open planned lounge, diner, breakfast bar and kitchen. 2 large double bedrooms and bathroom. Access from the lounge to a wonderful terrace with lovely views. The groundfloor is the same size, again with 2 very large double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen and dining area. Access from the lounge to a spacious terrace. There is a large swimming pool, a good sized garage and store room. Well laid out garden with a chill out area at the back of the villa. An absolutely beautiful property. Viewing is highly recommended. 

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Alfaz Del Pi
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es