NO3600 - Villa - Polop De La Marina - Sale -

Ref. NO3600
Price 399.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 3
Meters Built 230 m2
Plot of land 400 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
IBI  676€ / Annual
Year Built  2015

Orientation - South

Facilities: - Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom - Guest App.

Comments

Modern villa located in the quiet area of Polop, everything builded with hight quality material. The main level has a living and dining room, an open kitchen, a bedroom and a bathroom. On the first level there is the main bedroom and one bathroom and a sunny terrace with spectacular views overlooking the mountains.  There is a basement completely reformed and ready to use like a guest apartment with three bedrooms and one bathroom, a living room and open kitchen. Lovely private swimming pool and garden and a storage plage, also a carport for one car. 

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Polop De La Marina
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es