NO3602 - Semidetached - Altea - Sale -

Ref. NO3602
Price 395.000€
Type Resale
Type of property Semidetached

Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 111 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating Proceso
Community  800€ / Annual
Year Built  2003

Orientation - Northeast

Facilities: Garage - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Storeroom

Comments

A beautiful townhouse for sale in Altea. In a quiet environment and only a short walk from the church square. On the ground floor there is a spacious and bright living room, with an openplan kitchen and direct access to the terrace. On the second floor of this property there are three bedrooms, one with en suite, and access to a large terrace with jacuzzi with views towards the old town and the Mediterranean Sea. There is also another bathroom. The house has its own private garage in the basement with ample storage. The property has underfloor heating, A/C and sound insulation between the neighbours. The house has sliding windows to both terraces, all doors and windows are of the Norwegian brand, NorDan. You will not find a better built townhouse in Altea!

Video
More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - Altea
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es