NO3603 - Land - Alfaz Del Pi - Sale -

Ref. NO3603
Price 385.000€
Type of property Land

Meters Built 0 m2
Plot of land 15000 m2

Furnished No
Energy Rating

Orientation

Facilities:

Comments

Plot for sale with 15.000m2, possible to built a property of 300m2, contact us for more information.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es