NO3604 - Villa - La Nucia - Sale -

Ref. NO3604
Price 169.500€
Type Resale
Type of property Villa

Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Meters Built 100 m2
Plot of land 180 m2

Furnished Yes
Energy Rating Proceso

Orientation - South

Facilities: Garage - Parking - Private Parking - Swimming pool - Heating and air-conditioning - Furnished - Storeroom

Comments

Nice very well maintained detached house with very private location. It has a modern interior and a beautiful outdoor space with a beautiful view over the sea and the mountains. The villa has a fully equipped open kitchen, 2 bedrooms with 2 bathrooms and a spacious living room. It has a gas and electric heating. There are expansion possibilities and an underground car park. The roof terrace has a spectacular 360 degree view of the surrounding area. It also has a large communal pool and green areas in the urbanization.

More Info

Fill out the form below for more information or to make a comment or suggestion.












Suggestions - La Nucia
Thomas Marthin Gils

Tel. +34 699 45 85 99
     
tgils@notar.es
Anders Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 530
     
aviste@notar.es
Lene Silden

Tel. +34 607 882 534
     
lsilden@notar.es
Ana Villanueva

Tel. +34 669 230 831
   
ana@notar.es
Antoine Kees

Tel. +34 625 455 248
           
antonio@notar.es
Stephen Elliott

Tel. +34 642 336 940
   
stephen@notar.es
Solveig Viste

Tel. +34 607 882 532
     
solveig@notar.es
Valerie Verkest

Tel. +34 655 011 657
         
valerie@notar.es